Justin Bieber Reveals Track List + Album Cover For “Believe”

View Comments
Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images

Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images

Follow 92.3 NOW:

instagram-Button200 twitter-Button200 facebook-Button200 NOW-Social-Button200 Newsletter-Button200

It was a busy weekend for Justin Bieber. Not only did he receive the Top Social Artist award at the Billboard Music Awards, but he dropped his highly anticipated track list for his new album, “Believe.”

Of course Usher, Bieber’s boss and main man, has a big part on “Believe”, but some of the biggest names in the hip-hop game are all contributing. With collaborators like Nicki Minaj, Drake and Big Sean, it looks as though Justin is stepping up his game on this 16-track album.

Believe is due out on June 19.

Believe Track listing:

1. “All Around the World” feat. Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long As You Love Me” feat. Big Sean
4. “Take You”
5. “Right Here” feat. Drake
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die In Your Arms”
9. “Thought Of You”
10. “Beauty and a Beat” feat. Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”

justin bieber believe album cover Justin Bieber Reveals Track List + Album Cover For Believe

Justin Bieber – Believe

Now where’s Kanye West? We saw them in the recording studio together. Lil Wayne too! It makes me wonder what other surprises Biebs has in store for his Beliebers once “Believe” drops in June!

Are you excited for “Believe”? Which song are you are most excited to hear? Let us know in the comments section below!

More Justin Bieber News On 923NOW.com

Read More On 923NOW.com:

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus