Nicki Minaj’s ‘Pink Friday’ Album Tracklist & New Song Leak

View Comments
pink friday cover Nicki Minaj’s ‘Pink Friday’ Album Tracklist & New Song Leak

Nicki Minaj's "Pink Friday" Album Cover

The official track listing for Nicki Minaj‘s debut album Pink Friday has finally been released to the public and already a hot new single has leaked, featuring the one and only Eminem.

Here’s the official track listing for [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Nicki Minaj[/lastfm]‘s Pink Friday:

1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” (feat. [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Eminem[/lastfm])
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly”
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life”
8. “Here I Am”
9. “Dear Old Nicki”
10. “Your Life”
11. “Blow Ya Mind” (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
12. “Check It Out” (feat. [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Will.i.Am[/lastfm]) (Edited Album Bonus)

A new song from Pink Friday has leaked today, called “Roman’s Revenge” and features [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Eminem[/lastfm]. The track takes some vicious jabs at another female artist – Brooklyn Fem-C [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Lil Kim[/lastfm] – who recently took shots at Nicki’s legitimacy of being a true MC.

Oh the drama!!!

[lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Nicki Minaj [/lastfm]- “Roman’s Revenge”
Listen NOW >
*NSFW Explicit Language*

Pink Friday will be available in stores and online on November 22nd.

Check Out More Nicki Minaj News NOW!


Nicki Minaj - “Right Thru Me”


Nicki Minaj - “Massive Attack”


Nicki Minaj“Your Love”


Nicki Minaj - “Check It Out”

*NSFW due to language…

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus